Ceremony Flowers

I thought I would share some of my past ceremony arrangements, aisle markers and wreaths!

white, lavender and purple ceremony flowers, ceremony flowers, altar arrangements, urn arrangements, The Henry Ford Museum

One of my favorite ceremony pieces are these altar arrangements I did for a wedding at The Henry Ford Museum. They featured hydrangea, delphinium, calla lilies, roses and stock in white, lavender and purples.

ceremony aisle marker, shephards hook arrangement, ceremony flowers, yellow and pink flowers

This lovely lined a pathway down to a river's edge arbor. Photo by Two Ring Photography.

Ceremony flowers, stock, dahlias, roses, fern, outdoor ceremony flowers, arbor flowers, pink, peach, orange flowers

I love doing floral capitals!

pomander balls, pew flowers, aisle markers, aisle accents, mums, ceremony arrangements, fall ceremony arrangements

Pomander balls of green and bronze mums. Photo by Barry Tilson Photography.

Fall wedding arrangement, altar arrangement, green altar arrangement, sebesta design, pears, fruit arrangements

Follow the mum pomanders and they led you to the altar where I created tall branch altar arrangements in terra cotta pots decorated with green cymbidium orchids, pears and seeded eucalytpus.

ceremony wreath, red flowers, sebesta design, corinne sebesta sisti

I loved this all red wreath I did featuring dahlias, roses, mokara orchids and sweet william. I only wish I could have gotten some of the professional photos of it at the church!

One response

Leave a Reply

