It has to start somewhere.

I’ve been contemplating how, when and where to start my blog and then I realized it has to start somewhere so I might as well start it.  I’ve had an exciting 2011 with moving my business from East Lansing, MI to Philadelphia, PA, putting together lots of weddings and most importantly my husband and I welcomed our little girl into the world.  I can only imagine the adventures 2012 will bring as things start to really gear back up.

Already on the agenda for 2012 is the Chapel Designers School in NYC where I’ll join some amazing designers from around the country, one of my inspirations, Tara Guerard, will be meeting with us and if that wasn’t enough, I get to take a master floral design class at the FlowerSchool NY with Arielle Chezar!  (I’m so excited I’m jumping out of my skin!)  Not to mention all of the wonderful couples I get to design for.

It’s going to be a great year!

2 responses

Leave a Reply

